Chaux-de-Fonds

Comité

Co-présidents

Brigitte Leitenberg - Meubles Leitenberg
Tél. 032 913 30 47, brigitte@leitenberg.com

François Kolly - Boulangerie Kolly
Tél. 032 913 09 66, f.f.kolly@bluewin.ch


Membres du comité

Margit Bernasconi - Optigare
Tél. 032 913 37 55, optigare@vtx.ch

Claude-Alain Christen - Boucherie Centrale
Tél. 032 913 40 03, info@boucherie-centrale.ch

David Froment - Carnasec
Tél. 032 968 35 04, carnasec@bluewin.ch

Elisabeth Hermida - Chez Lise
Tél. 032 968 69 10, lisehermida@sunrise.ch

Bertrand Kaufmann - Kaufmann & Fils
Tél. 032 911 10 50, Bertrand.kaufmann@kaufmann-fils.ch

Stéphane Jaggi - La boîte à cirage
Tél. 079 361 00 24, stephane.jaggi@bluewin.ch

Catherine Perroulaz - Rose Garden
Tél. 032 913 24 24, boutiquerose-garden@hotmail.com

Laura Radicchi - Galeries 56
Tél. 032 967 87 27, laura.radicchi@radicchi.ch


Membre d'honneur

Giovanni Torcivia


Vérificateurs des comptes

Elisabeth Hermida - Chez Lise
Tél. 032 968 69 10, lisehermida@sunrise.ch

Loan Sterchi - La maison du fromage Sterchi
Tél. 032 968 39 86, info@sterchi-fromages.ch

 

Secrétaire

Melissa Cossentino (032 727 24 19)
lachauxdefonds@fncid.ch

 

Comptable

Ning Dubois 
Tél. 032 727 24 24, ning.dubois@cnci.ch